Eos 1.1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Error 404 - Not Found
zh: 404 错误 - 没找到您要的内容

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 很抱歉，没有您要找的。

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Keyword:
zh: 关键字：

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Category:
zh: 分类：

en: Tag:
zh: 标签：

en: Archive for %s
zh: %s 的存档

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月 j日

en: F, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月

en: Y
zh: Y 年

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者存档

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客存档

en: continue reading...
zh: 继续阅读

en: Pass Required
zh: 需要密码

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 我要发言

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: % Comments
zh: % 条评论

en: Comments Off
zh: 评论关闭

en: none
zh: 无

en: Read more
zh: 阅读全文

en: Newer Entries
zh: 较新文章

en: Older Entries
zh: 较早文章

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here. You can search again by using the form on upper right of the page...
zh: 很抱歉，没有您要找的，您可以尝试再次搜索。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文受密码保护，请输入密码查看。

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Older Comments
zh: 较早评论

en: Newer Comments
zh: 较新评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 回复

en: You must be %slogged in%s to post a comment.
zh: 您必须 %slogged in%s 才能发表评论。

en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 登陆为 %s。

en: Log out of this account
zh: 退出此账户

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Name
zh: 昵称

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh: 邮箱（不会被公开）

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Leave comment
zh: 提交评论

en: top
zh: 返回页首

en: Eos Theme Options
zh: Eos 主题选项

en: Options saved.
zh: 选项已保存

en: Dropdown Menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Enable simple dropdown menu for primary menu
zh: 启用导航栏下拉菜单

en: Sort Categories in Top Menu:
zh: 导航栏分类排序：

en: Alphabetically by name
zh: 按分类名称

en: By category ID
zh: 按分类 ID

en: By the count of posts in the categories
zh: 按分类文章数

en: By category slug
zh: 按分类别名

en: Sorting Order:
zh: 排序方式：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s  %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: %s RSS Feed
zh: %s RSS 订阅

en: Skip to content
zh: 转到正文

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Search here...
zh: 搜索

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Pages:
zh: 单页：

en: Page %
zh: 单页 %

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近文章

en: Browse by Tags
zh: 按标签浏览

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Meta
zh: 管理

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for this post (comments)
zh: 订阅本文（评论）<abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>。
