Eos 1.1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Error 404 - Not Found
zh: 404 錯誤 - 找不到訊息

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 很抱歉，找不到訊息

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Keyword:
zh: 关键字：

en: Archive
zh: 彙整

en: Category:
zh: 分類：

en: Tag:
zh: 標籤：

en: Archive for %s
zh: %s 的彙整

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月 j日

en: F, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月

en: Y
zh: Y 年

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者彙整

en: Blog Archives
zh: 網誌彙整

en: continue reading...
zh: 繼續閱讀……

en: Pass Required
zh: 需要密碼

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 我要發言

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則評論

en: % Comments
zh: % 則評論

en: Comments Off
zh: 評論關閉

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Newer Entries
zh: 較新文章

en: Older Entries
zh: 較早文章

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here. You can search again by using the form on upper right of the page...
zh: 很抱歉，找不到訊息。您可以嘗試再次搜尋……

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文受密碼保護，請輸入密碼查看。

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表評論

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Older Comments
zh: 較早評論

en: Newer Comments
zh: 較新評論

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 評論已關閉。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 回覆

en: You must be %slogged in%s to post a comment.
zh: 您必須 %slogged in%s 才能發表評論。

en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 登入為 %s。

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出此帳號

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Name
zh: 昵稱

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh: 郵箱（不會公開）

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Leave comment
zh: 發表評論

en: top
zh: 返回頁首

en: Eos Theme Options
zh: Eos 主題選項

en: Options saved.
zh: 選項已存儲。

en: Dropdown Menu
zh: 下拉選單

en: Enable simple dropdown menu for primary menu
zh: 開啟導航下拉選單

en: Sort Categories in Top Menu:
zh: 導航分類排序：

en: Alphabetically by name
zh: 按名稱

en: By category ID
zh: 按分類 ID

en: By the count of posts in the categories
zh: 按分類文章數

en: By category slug
zh: 按分類代稱

en: Sorting Order:
zh: 排序方式：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s  %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的評論正在等待審核。

en: %s RSS Feed
zh: %s RSS 訂閱

en: Skip to content
zh: 轉到正文

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search here...
zh: 搜尋

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Pages:
zh: 單頁：

en: Page %
zh: 頁次 %

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Browse by Tags
zh: 按標籤瀏覽

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Meta
zh: 其他

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for this post (comments)
zh: 订阅本文（评论）<abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>。
